When you subscribe to one of our plans you can choose between being billed monthly or yearly. The customers that go for one of our yearly plans benefit from 2 months of service for free.
Even if you initially subscribe to one of our monthly plans you can switch to one of our yearly plans whenever you want to (and vice versa).
To switch to yearly billing:
- Log into DNSimple with your user credentials.
- Find the account from the account list. Click on the account to enter the account page.
Switch to the tab.
Click on the link:
Confirm the plan.
- Once the change is complete you will receive the corresponding invoice.
When you make the switch, you will automatically be billed for the yearly plan price which already includes the two month discount. The subscription will be automatically renewed once per year, at the date you switched to a yearly plan. You can compare the yearly plans pricing on our plan page.
Any email forwards or extra zones will be billed immediately for 1 year’s worth of service.