Closing Your User Account
Closing your account will permanently delete your DNSimple user account and permanently delete all your domains, records and all associated information.
Once your account is closed all your domains and records will be deleted. You will no longer be able to request transfer codes and unlock registered domains in order to transfer them to another registrar.
To close your user account, you will first need to unsubscribe from your plan at DNSimple.
To permanently delete your user account, along with all your domains and records:
Go to your user page:
Click on the red button at the bottom of the page:
Note that the button will only show up if you have no active DNSimple subscriptions.