After unsubscribing you will no longer be charged a monthly/yearly fee and your domains will no longer resolve with us. You may resubscribe at any time and your domains will resolve again.
All your domains and records will remain in your account. You will also be able to transfer your domains out of DNSimple.
To unsubscribe your DNSimple plan:
- Log into DNSimple with your user credentials.
- Find the account from the account list. Click on the account to enter the account page.
Switch to the tab.
Scroll down until you see the section.
- Click on the button.
Confirm that you want to unsubscribe by typing your account’s email address: