Reactivate your subscription

When you cancel your subscription all your domains and records remain in your account. You can reactivate your subscription and start using DNSimple’s services again at any point in time.

If you were subscribed to a Legacy Plan you will have to choose one of our new feature-based plans during the reactivation process.

If you subscribed to DNSimple in the past you already enjoyed our 1 month trial. Reactivating your subscription will not grant you another 30 day trial.

To reactivate your DNSimple subscription:
  1. Log into DNSimple with your user credentials.
  2. Go to your dashboard.
  3. Locate the accounts section of your dashboard. Click on the link corresponding to the account that you wish to reactivate.

    Choose plan link

  4. Choose the plan best suits your needs.
  5. Enter your payment information and click on .